h1

"They just want to protect me from you, I guess"

June 15, 2010


Ever had that said to you? Well lucky you 😀 You end up in hospital a few times for some stupid mistakes and that’s what you get, labelled as a danger to people around you. Surely I should just be labelled as a danger to me? Well screw you, I am not a danger to humanity. And I would never ever cause harm to him. Ever. If I was going to harm someone It’d be someone I don’t like, (like you) not the most important person in my life. I know you may never read this but hopefully someone will direct it to you, that’d be nice. You’re trying to damage us, I’ve done enough to do that and we’re still here so stop trying, please. I just hope you don’t hate me forever because I may be here longer than you think. Actually I may live to a ripe age just to spite you 😀 Aha!

No matter what you may think, I’m not crazy. Just insecure and a little damaged emotionally. I’ve coped through a lot more than you know and I’m not going to let ignorance ruin me.

Ah that feels better 🙂 Maybe I will sleep tonight…maybe not…family guy is on and I have counsilling at two, Blah.

Leave a Reply

