h1

Thank God for early morning trash Tv.

June 17, 2010

Insomnia conquers again! I was so sleepy about half 12 went to bed and just lay there wide awake until half 2, it’s like my head hits the pillow and a big light turns on and my mind races like mad. Thank goodness I like reality tv and chat shows…It’s all that’s on at 3 in the morning. Usually around 5 I start to get drowsy, but this time of the year the sun is up by then, I’m even immune to sleeping pills now. Erggghhh.

Somebody come and sing me a lullaby and rock me to sleep? -.-
Leave a Reply

