h1

I love my primary enabler, Mental Nurse!

August 23, 2010

This has got to be the best quote of the year and yes it did happen like this 😉

Mental Nurse: ‘ Pandora, Magicplum, Borderline Girl Bipolar Parents, Ramblings of the Differently Sane et al (in unison): “Hey, you there! You’re our primary enabler! Have you come her to help us act out and be all toxic and nefarious?”
Zarathustra: *dons shades* “That’s me! Now hop over here and love-bom…b me, baby. Hope you’re feeling predatory, cos it won’t manipulate itself!” ‘

We have all taken Mental Nurse as our biggest excuse yet to be sociopaths. Without Mental Nurse, I wouldn’t be able to abuse anyone. Thank you Mental Nurse and all you do for me.

One comment

  1. I don't think you should thank me. I think you should thank our Lord and Master, Satan, whom we all serve.(Context for the benefit of those reading this and wondering what on earth it's all about.)



Leave a Reply

